[COMPLETE] August 17th Game Update

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE: The Maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience, and enjoy The Ein Lacher Challenge!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 17th, 2016 at 6:30 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4.5 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Australia: 11:30 PM - 4:00 AM AEST (Thursday, August 18th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Update: The Ein Lacher Challenge
    • New Feature: Ein Lacher
    • Royal Army Raid Improvements
    • New Royal Army Raid: Lakoria
    • PvP Siege Match Improvements
    • New Outfits and other Shop Additions
    • New Events

Thank you for your patience.