[COMPLETE] March 29th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 29th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 9:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM CEST

Australia: 1:00 AM - 3:30 AM AEST Thursday, March 30th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • A new set of events befitting the first of April...

Thank you for your patience.