[COMPLETE] July 5th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 4 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 5th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding at around 9:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 2:30 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, July 6th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Week 3 of the Revolution Weeks Event begins, time to earn your Emanating Fists!
  • A new event with a new powerful item to earn...

Thank you for your patience.