[COMPLETE] March 15th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 15th at 8:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding at around 8:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM CET

Australia: 2:00 AM - 2:30 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, March 16th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Resolve issue with Green Skin sale

Thank you for your patience.