Windows Update Maintenance: May 24th

  • 3 years ago

 

Update: Please be advised that the scheduled 'Windows Update Maintenance' mentioned below will be performed together with the scheduled 'Weekly Maintenance' on Wednesday, May 23rd; therefore will be cancelled. Thank you for your understanding in advance.


 

 

Dear Players,


We will be performing a maintenance on Thursday, May 24th starting at 05:00 AM PDT for a Windows Update. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 09:00 AM PDT.

 


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 05:00 AM - 09:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Europe: 14:00 PM - 18:00 PM CEST
Australia: 22:00 PM - 02:00 AM AEST (Friday)


* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 


- Maintenance Details -
Windows Update

 


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -