Weekly Maintenance: January 14th

  • 2 years ago

 

Update: The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 14th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow on Monday, January 14th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:30 AM PT, Tuesday, January 15th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 2:30 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 5:30 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Christmas With the Santas Exchange Shop (12/11 - 1/15)

Upcoming New Events
Golden Time Event Extended (~2/10)

  

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -