Weekly Maintenance: September 24th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-09-24 9:20 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, September 24th, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - September 25th 3:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Hero Crystal
Double Plus Enhancement Package
Hero Premium Package

Ending Events
Labor Day Rapid Growth Event
Alts Dream of Leveling Event

Upcoming Sales
Returned Death Cube

Upcoming Events
Chase the Mysterious Girl Event
Dreamy Days Event
Devil's Epaulet Event
2x Warm Welcome Ticket Event

 Other Updates
Onslaught Season 10 (9/24 - 11/26)

Additional Event Core Drop (+1) in 'Requiem of the Lost One - Zecallion

Additional Event Core Drops Will End from 3 Niflheim Battles on 10/29
- Queen of the Cursed: Succubus Queen
- Refuge of the Dead: The Blood Lord
- Requiem of the Lost One: Zecallion

Fixed the incorrect explanation of the VVIP Capsule.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -