Weekly Maintenance: October 24th

  • 11 months ago

 

2019-10-24 8:33 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Thursday, October 24th, 2019, starting at 5:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 5:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 2:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 10:00 P.M. - October 25th 3:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -