Weekly Maintenance: February 3rd

  • 7 months ago

 

2020-02-04 3:35 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for February 3rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow night at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, February 3rd, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 7:00 A.M. PT, February 4th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - February 4th, 7:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: February 4th, 2:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. ET
Europe: February 4th, 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. CET
Australia: February 4th, 5:00 P.M. - February 5th, 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Exchange Shop for AP Prize Wheel Event
Exchange Shop for Steel Crystals

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -