Unscheduled Maintenance: July 30th

  • 4 months ago

 

2020-07-30 6:45 A.M. PT Update:

  • The unscheduled maintenance for July 30th has been completed. Thank you for your kind patience and understanding throughout. You may go back and enjoy Vindictus again.

 


2020-07-30 5:30 A.M. PT Update:

  • Due to technical difficulties, we, unfortunately, have to extend the following maintenance for an additional 3.5 hours, expecting to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. PT. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused and ask for your kind patience and understanding throughout. Please stay tuned with our announcement for more updates. Thank you.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

Due to necessary work on our servers, we're going to perform a brief unscheduled maintenance tomorrow scheduled to start at 12:00 A.M. PT, July 30th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 6:00 A.M. PT. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and ask for your kind patience and understanding throughout. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Stabilization

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -