[Maintenance][Weekly] Nov. 24th

  • 2 months ago

 

2020-11-24 8:30 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, November 24th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11/23, 11:00 P.M. - 11/24, 1:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Wicked Crystal Exchange Shop
Honey-Sweet Autumn Fishing Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -