[Maintenance][Weekly] Dec. 15th

  • 2 months ago

 

2020-12-16 7:25 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for December 15th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, December 15th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 5:30 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12/14, 11:00 P.M. - 12/15, 9:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 6:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 16th, 3:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Raw Recruit Reward Event
K-AP-OW! Prize Wheel Event
Welcome Kael! Gathering Dungeon Event
Abyssal Arena & Royal Army Treasures Event
Kael's Celebratory Special Package Event
Thanksgiving Basket Case Event
Winterfes Raid Supply Event

Endling Sales
Majestic Crystal
Auspicious Comrade Packages

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -