[Maintenance][Weekly] Jan. 5th

  • 18 days ago

 

2021-01-05 8:15 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 5th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 5th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 1/4, 11:00 P.M. - 1/5, 1:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Red Moon's Strange Cube Event
Paws Over Poinsettias Event
Under the Pale Moon Evil Core+ Event

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -