[Maintenance][Weekly] Mar. 16th

  • 3 months ago

 

2021-03-16 18:00 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for March 16th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, March 16th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 7:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 3/16, 12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 3/17 5:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Happy Temporal Box Event
Half & Half Prize Wheel Event
My Wish to the Mother of All
Homeward Hero Pass Event

  

Ending Sales

Edel Crystal

Homeward Hero Pass Package

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -