[Maintenance][Shop] Mar. 25th

  • 7 months ago

 

2021-03-25 1:25P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled shop maintenance for March 25th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There's going to be a brief shop maintenance today at 12:00 P.M. UTC, March 25th, 2021. During this period, only the Shop will be unavailable and all game servers will remain accessible. We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:30 P.M. UTC so please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 12:00 P.M. - 1:30 P.M. UTC
Pacific
: 5:00 A.M. - 6:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. ET
Europe: 1:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 10:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -