[Maintenance][Weekly] July 13th

  • 4 months ago

 

2021-07-13 02:20 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for July 13th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, July 13th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 03:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  08:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 03:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 04:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 01:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Character Growth Support Hot Time Event
Bo-Neat-O Event
Collect the Small Fragments
Find the Mystery Box Event

 

Ending Sales
Death Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -