[Maintenance][Weekly] August 10th

  • 2 months ago

 

2021-08-10 02:45 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for August 10th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, August 10th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 04:40 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  09:40 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:40 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 04:40 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 05:40 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 02:40 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Level Up Go Go Event
Die! Die! Die! AP Dice Game Event
Tessa to the Max! Level-Up Event
Welcome, Tessa! Gathering Dungeon Event
[Welcome to Vindictus] Special Outfit Package Only for Tessa!

 

Ending Sales
Grace Crystal

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -