[Maintenance][Weekly] October 12th

  • 17 days ago

  

2021-10-12 03:00 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for October 12th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, October 12th, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 03:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  08:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:00 P.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 03:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 04:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 01:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events

Let's Go! Level-Up! Hot Time Event
Was Its Name-O
To The Max! Event
Three Cheers for the Hero!
No Words; Only Raids

 

Ending Sales
Dreamy Crystal
New Era's Enhancement+ Package

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -