[Maintenance][Weekly] November 23rd

  • 5 days ago

 

2021-11-23 09:10 A.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for November 23rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

Updates: Prior notification for V.2.83 patch in relation with the Reverent Tower Rewards

After V2.83 Patch update, Redeemer: Tree of Life shall be added to Redeemers Departure Strike Ticket which can be selected through Reverent Tower 30F Choice Box. 

 

[Changes made on the prior notification] Reverent Tower Rewards: Redeemer: Starting from January 1st 2022, Tree of Life shall be added to Redeemers Departure Strike Ticket which can be selected through Reverent Tower 30F Choice Box.

 


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, November 23rd, 2021. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11/1, 11:00 P.M. - 11/2, 1:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 09:30 A.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 10:30 A.M. CET
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -