[Maintenance][Weekly] January 11th

  • 7 months ago

 

2022-01-11 02:25 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 11th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 11th, 2022. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 04:00 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11/10, 11:00 P.M. - 11/11, 08:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 04:00 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 05:00 P.M. CET
Australia: 11/10 5:00 P.M. - 11/11 02:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.84 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -