[Maintenance][Weekly] March 22nd

  • 4 months ago

 

2022-03-22 02:30 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for March 22nd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, March 22nd, 2022. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 02:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 07:30 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 09:30 A.M. ET
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 02:30 P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 03:30 P.M. CET
Australia: 03/21 5:00 P.M. - 03/22 00:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.86 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -