[Maintenance][Weekly] August 23rd

  • 1 month ago

2022-08-23 02:05 P.M. UTC Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for August 23rd  has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, August 23rd, 2022. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 03:00P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 07:30 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 10:30A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 02:30P.M. UTC
Europe
: 8:00 A.M. - 03:30P.M. CET
Australia: 08/22 5:00 P.M. - 08/23 00:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

2.91 Update Patch

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -