[Maintenance][Weekly] January 17th

  • 20 days ago

Update: 

The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 17th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout!

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 17th, 2023. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 01:30 P.M. UTC. Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  06:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 01:30 P.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 02:30 P.M. CET
Australia:  5:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

V2.96 Update

Web maintenance (07:00 AM - 07:30 AM)

Official Webpage might not be available during the web maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -