[Maintenance][Weekly] March 14th

  • 11 months ago

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform a weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, March 14th, 2023.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 2:00 A.M. 00:55 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. 3:55 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. 7:55 A.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. 8:55 A.M. CET
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. 6:55 P.M. AEDT

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -