[Maintenance][Shop] May 25th

  • 12 months ago

Update: The scheduled shop maintenance for May 25th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

There's going to be shop maintenance at 12:00 P.M. UTC, May 25th, 2023.
Only the Shop will be unavailable during this period, and all game servers will remain accessible.
We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:30 P.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 12:00 P.M. - 1:30 P.M. 12:50 P.M. UTC
Pacific: 5:00 A.M. - 6:30 A.M. 5:50 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. 8:50 A.M. EDT
Europe: 2:00 P.M. - 3:30 P.M. 2:50 P.M. CEST
Australia: 10:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M. 10:50 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -