[Maintenance][Weekly] September 5th

  • 5 months ago

Update: The scheduled maintenance for September 5th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, September 5th, 2023.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  2:30 1:05 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 5:30 4:05 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:30 8:05 A.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 10:05 A.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 7:30 6:05 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -