[Maintenance][Weekly] September 19th

  • 5 months ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for September 19th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, September 19th, 2023.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 1:30 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  6:30 4:35 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 9:30 7:35 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 1:30 11:35 A.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 3:30 1:35 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 11:30 9:35 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.04 Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -