[Maintenance][Weekly] October 24th

  • 4 months ago

Update: The scheduled maintenance for October 17th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, October 24th, 2023.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 12:30 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. -  5:30 5:05 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 8:30 8:05 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 12:30 12:05 P.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 2:30 2:05 P.M. CEST
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - 11:30 11:05 P.M. AEDT

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.05 Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -