[Maintenance][Weekly] January 23rd

  • 4 months ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for January 23rd has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, January 23rd, 2024.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 P.M. UTC.

The official website maintenance is also scheduled and it will conclude at around 8:00 A.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: Jan. 22, 11:00 P.M. - 8:00 6:25 A.M. PST
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 11:00 9:25 A.M. EST
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 4:00 2:25 P.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 3:25 P.M. CET
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - Jan. 24, 3:00 1:25 A.M. AEDT

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.08 Update

Website Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -