[Maintenance][Shop] January 25th

  • 4 months ago

Update:

The scheduled shop maintenance for January 25th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

There's going to be shop maintenance at 1:00 P.M. UTC, January 25th, 2024.
Only the Shop will be unavailable during this period, and all game servers will remain accessible.
We anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:30 P.M. UTC.

Please refer to the schedule below for more details and updates:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Universal: 1:00 P.M. -  2:30 1:32 P.M. UTC
Pacific: 5:00 A.M. -  6:30 5:32 A.M. PST
Eastern: 8:00 A.M. -  9:30 8:32 A.M. EST
Europe: 2:00 P.M. -  3:30 2:32 P.M. CEST
Australia: 1/26 00:00 A.M. -  1/26 1:30 00:32 A.M. AEDT

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- Vindictus Team -