[Maintenance][Weekly] February 13th

  • 14 days ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for February 13th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, February 13th, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:00 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: Feb. 12th, 11:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. Feb. 12th, 11:40 P.M PST
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 4:00 2:40 A.M. EST
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 9:00 7:40 A.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 10:00 8:40 A.M. CET
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 6:40 P.M. AEDT

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -