[Maintenance][Weekly] February 27th

  • 1 month ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for February 27th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience throughout!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, February 27th, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 12:30 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: Feb. 26th, 11:00 P.M. - Feb. 27th 4:30 3:50 A.M. PST
Eastern: 2:00 A.M. - 7:30 6:50 A.M. EST
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 12:30 11:50 P.M. UTC
Europe: 8:00 A.M. - 1:30 12:50 P.M. CET
Australia: 6:00 P.M. - 11:30 10:50 P.M. AEDT

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.09 Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -