[Maintenance][Weekly] April 23rd

  • 27 days ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for April 23rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience.


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, April 23rd, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 12:30 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 5:30 6:30 5:40 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 8:30 9:30 8:40 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 12:30 1:30 12:40 P.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 2:30 3:30 2:40 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 10:30 11:30 10:40 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver.3.11 Udpate

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -