[Maintenance][Scheduled] May 16th

  • 1 month ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for May 16th has been completed. Thank you for your patience!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform maintenance this Thursday at 11:00 A.M. UTC, May 16th, 2024.
During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 4:00 A.M. - 8:00 5:15 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 7:00 A.M. - 11:00 8:15 A.M. EDT
Universal: 11:00 A.M. - 3:00 12:15 P.M. UTC
Europe: 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 2:15 P.M. CEST
Australia: 9:00 P.M. - 5/17 1:00 A.M. 10:15 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Change

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -