[Maintenance][Weekly] June 11th

  • 1 month ago

Update:

The scheduled maintenance for June 11th has been completed earlier than expected. Thank you for your patience!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, June 11th, 2024.
During this period, all servers and the official website will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 10:30 A.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 3:30 2:15 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 6:30 5:15 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 10:30 9:15 A.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. 11:15 A.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 8:30 7:15 P.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -