[Maintenance][Weekly] June 25th

  • 27 days ago

Update: The scheduled maintenance for June 25th has been completed. Thank you for your patience!


 

Greetings Mercenaries,

 

We are going to perform weekly maintenance this Tuesday at 7:00 A.M. UTC, June 25th, 2024.
During this period, all servers and the official website will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 P.M. UTC.
Please refer to the schedule below for more details:

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 00:00 A.M. - 9:00 8:25 A.M. PDT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. 11:25 A.M. EDT
Universal: 7:00 A.M. - 4:00 3:25 P.M. UTC
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 6:00 5:25 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 6/26 2:00 1:25 A.M. AEST

 

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Ver. 3.13 Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

 

- The Vindictus Team -