June 1st Scheduled Game Update

  • 2 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Plains of Corruption!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 9:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Australia: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEST (Thursday, June 2, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.