[COMPLETE] November 8th Merge and Update Maintenance

  • 12 days ago

UPDATE: The North American Maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Please note the following Known Issue from this update:

  • Characters cannot be created using Free Character Slots, excluding the first slot on a server. Premium Character Slots are still functional. This issue affects both Europe and North America. We are working on a fix for this issue and will deploy it in a hotfix update soon.

UPDATE: The EU Maintenance has been completed, and players should now be able to access the EU servers without issue.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled Server Merge and Update maintenance on Wednesday, November 8th. This will begin at 12:00 AM PST and last approximate 14 hours for the West, East and AU regions and 8:00 AM PST (5:00 PM CET) and last approximate 3 hours for the Europe region. During these period, noted servers will be unavailable.

- North America Server Start and End Time -

Pacific: 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST

Eastern: 3:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Europe: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM CET

Australia: 7:00 PM - 9:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, November 9th

- Europe Server Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Europe: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET

Australia: 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, November 9th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.