Weekly Maintenance: January 28th

  • 6 months ago

 

2019-01-29 2:00 A.M. Update:

The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 28th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.


 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow on Monday, January 28th, at 11:00 PM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 AM PT, Tuesday, January 29th.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 PM - Tuesday 3:00 AM PT
Eastern: Tuesday 2:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET
Europe: Tuesday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CET
Australia: Tuesday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Happy New Year Exchange Shop (1/8 - 1/29)
Soul Crystal Exchange Shop (12/11 - 1/29)

Upcoming New Events
Golden Time Event (Extended ~ 2/10)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -