Monthly Windows Update: April 24th

  • 2 months ago

 

2019-04-24 10:15 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled monthly windows update for April 24th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Wednesday, April 24th, starting at 7:00 AM PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 11:30 AM PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM ET
Europe: 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM CEST
Australia: April 25th 12:00 AM - 4:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -