Weekly Maintenance: April 30th

  • 1 month ago

 

2019-04-30 08:16 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for April 30th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, April 30th, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 9:30 A.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 12:30 P.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 6:30 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - Wednesday 2:30 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
National Look-Alike Day Celebration Event (4/18 - 4/24)
ㄴReward Distribution Date: 4/29

Eira Registration Hashtag Event (4/2 - 4/28)
Eira Registration Event (3/26 - 4/28)
Eira Warm-Up Attendance Check Event (3/26 - 4/30)
Egg-cellent Easter Event (4/16 - 4/30)

Ending Sales
Returned Violet Witch (3/26 - 4/30)
Spring Epaulet Package (3/26 - 4/30)
Premium Enhancement Rune (3/26 - 4/30)
Perfect Enchant Package (4/16 - 4/30)
Pastel Dye Box (4/16 - 4/30)
Pastel Outfit Dye Box (4/16 - 4/30)

Upcoming Events
Eira Guidebook Event (4/30 - 5/28)
Eira Growth Event (4/30 - 6/4)
Spring Golden Time Event (4/30 - 6/4)
Wing Growth Event (4/30 - 6/4) - Wings Expiration Date: 6/11
Abundant Luminary Dungeon Event (4/30 - 6/4)
Redeployment Event (4/30 - 6/4)

Upcoming Sales
Eira Release Beauty Package 1 (4/30 - 5/14)
Eira Release Beauty Package 2 (4/30 - 5/14)
Eira Release Power Package (4/30 - 5/14)
Eira Release Rapid Growth Package (4/30 - 6/4)
Evil Crystal (4/30 - 6/4) - Exchange Shop (4/30 - 6/11)

Avatar Shop Update
Eira Hair
Eira Inner Armor

Others
Evil Crystal Exchange Shop (4/30 - 6/11)

 

 Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -