Monthly Windows Update: Aug. 29th, '19

  • 19 days ago

 

2019-08-29 11:10 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled monthly windows update has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a monthly windows update this Thursday, August 29th, starting at 7:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the update to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 12:00 P.M. PT.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. PT
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. ET
Europe: 4:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: August 30th 12:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Windows Update

Redeemer's Battle Progress Bug Fix

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -