Weekly Maintenance: September 10th

  • 1 month ago

 

2019-09-10 2:34 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 10th has been completed. Thank you for your patience and understanding throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, September 10th, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 6:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

New Sales
Hero Premium Package (9/10 - 9/24)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -