Weekly Maintenance: September 3rd

  • 14 days ago

 

2019-09-03 06:06 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for September 3rd has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, September 3rd, 2019, starting at 12:00 A.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:00 A.M. PT. 

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 12:00 A.M. - 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: 3:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: 5:00 P.M. - September 4th 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Summer Crystal Exchange Shop (7/30 - 9/3)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -