Shop Maintenance: December 5th

  • 1 month ago

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a shop maintenance tomorrow starting at 7:00 A.M. PT for roughly 20 minutes. During this period, all servers will be available but the shops, such as the Avatar Shop, Beauty Shop, Cash Shop, etc., will be unavailable for any transaction. Please be advised of the schedule below and we advise you to reboot the client after the maintenance for smooth gameplay.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 7:00 A.M. - 7:20 A.M. PT
Eastern: 10:00 A.M. - 10:20 A.M. ET
Europe: 4:00 P.M. - 4:20 P.M. CET
Australia: December 6th 1:00 A.M. - 1:20 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Shop Maintenance

 

Thank you for your understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -