Weekly Maintenance: December 9th

  • 1 month ago

 

2019-12-10 1:10 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for December 9th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout. 

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow starting at 11:00 P.M. PT, December 9th, 2019. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 4:00 A.M. PT, December 10th, 2019.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - December 10th 4:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: December 10th 2:00 A.M. - 7:00 A.M. ET
Europe: December 10th 8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CET
Australia: December 10th 5:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Thanksgiving Celebration Login Event
Let Me Hear Your Voice Event
Special Dungeon Event Extended

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -