Weekly Maintenance: January 13th

  • 1 month ago

 

2020-01-14 12:37 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 13th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, January 13th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 3:00 A.M. PT, January 14th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - January 14th, 3:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: January 14th, 2:00 A.M. - 6:00 A.M. ET
Europe: January 14th, 8:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. CET
Australia: January 14th, 5:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Christmas Special Hair Color Event

Upcoming Event
Happy Winter Hot-Time Event (1/18 - 1/19)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -