Weekly Maintenance: January 20th

  • 28 days ago

 

2020-01-21 1:00 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 20th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, January 20th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 2:00 A.M. PT, January 21st, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - January 21st, 2:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: January 21st, 2:00 A.M. - 5:00 A.M. ET
Europe: January 21st, 8:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. CET
Australia: January 21st, 5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Events
Super Best Friends Event

Ending Sales
New Year Carouser Package

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -