Weekly Maintenance: January 27th

  • 25 days ago

 

2020-01-28 5:35 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance for January 27th has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance next week at 11:00 P.M. PT, Monday, January 27th, 2020. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 7:00 A.M. PT, January 28th, 2020.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 11:00 P.M. - January 28th, 7:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: January 28th, 2:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. ET
Europe: January 28th, 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. CET
Australia: January 28th, 5:00 P.M. - January 29th, 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Steel Crystal

Ending Events
Winter Golden Time Event
Happy New Year Raid Event
Abundant Luminary Dungeon Event
AP Prize Wheel Event
Exchange Shop for Super Best Friends Event
Exchange Shop for Wilderness Seals

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -