Weekly Maintenance: July 29th

  • 2 years ago

 

2019-07-30 5:23 A.M. PT Update:

  • The scheduled weekly maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience throughout.

 


Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance this Monday, July 29th, 2019, starting at 10:00 P.M. PT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to conclude at around 8:00 A.M. PT, Tuesday, July 30th, 2019.

 

- Maintenance Time Frame -

Pacific: 10:00 P.M. - July 30th 8:00 A.M. PT
Eastern: July 30th 1:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. ET
Europe: July 30th 7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. CEST
Australia: July 30th 3:00 P.M. - July 31st 1:00 A.M. AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

Ending Sales
Knight Crystal
Raid Package
Package of Strength

Ending Events
Ferghus' Attendance Event
Raids of-by-for Everyone!

Upcoming Sales
Summer Crystal (7/30 - 8/27)
Full Beach Package (7/30 - 8/27)
Epaulet VVIP Package (7/30 - 8/27)
Avatar Shop: Grimden Swimsuit Inner Armor

Upcoming Events
Golden Summer On-time Event (7/30 - 8/27)
Return of the Hero Attendance Event (7/30 - 8/27)
Summer Daily Mission Event (7/30 - 8/13)
Gather to Guilds Event (7/30 - 8/13)
Weekend Hot Time Event (7/30 - 8/27)

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.

- The Vindictus Team -